Jun 07
Jul 01
'Cheers! Drink up!'

'Cheers! Drink up!'

Presented by Commonwheel Artists Co-op at Commonwheel Artists Co-op

Cash awards for “Best of” will be given in each of the following four categories: Beer, Coffee, Tea and Spirits, as well as Honorable Mention awards. We are also hosting Purchase Awards by local businesses.

49 artists from 23 states and Canada are included in “Cheers! Drink Up!”

The artists in this show are Maria Albornoz, Tara Barnes-Stumpf, Olivia Bartelli, Sarah Brown, Sarah Carlile, Michelle Coakes, Nicole Copel, Orit Daly, Sarah De Berry, Ron Dehn, Ramiro Diaz, Becca Dilldine, Allee Etheridge, Matthew Everett, Reeder Fahnestock, Teresa Frisch, Katherine Gaff, Blake Gardner, Kristin Gruenberger, Evan Hagan, Deborah Hager, John Hamilton, Casey Hanrahan, Vicky Hansen, Tracy Hartman Jensen, Tony Heslop, Karley Hoffman, Liz James, Spencer Johannes, Gerald Kaplan, james kelly, James Kelly, Bri Larson, Virginia Marsh, Philip Matthews, Lora Nava, Sarah Newberry, Vijay Paniker, Natalie Pittman, Reggie Pointer, Lara Popowitch, Bill Raney, Derek Redding, Mark Rossier, Sandy Rousseau, Lora Rust, Jen Sonnenberg, Andrea Stocker, Sara Torgison, and Lauren Visokay.


We are pleased to have Sumi von Dassow as the juror. For more information: http://www.herwheel.com

Admission Info


Phone: (719) 685-1008

Dates & Times

2019/06/07 - 2019/07/01

Additional time info:

First Friday ArtWalk Reception is on June 7 from 5 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Location Info

Commonwheel Artists Co-op

102 Canon Ave, Manitou Springs, CO 80829

Accessibility Info